Welcome To The Stone House!

Stone House

The Stone House is a stylish bar come nightclub, located in the centre of the historic market town of Hertford. We are Hertford's number one night spot offering a range of premium cocktails, table packages and a state of the art light and sound system. The Stonehouse offers a no I.D no entry policy.

 

 
 
Visited us recently and had a great night?
Tell us about it at www.yourvisit-feedback.com.

Upcoming events at Stone House

See all events

We're open

  • Monday Closed
  • Tuesday Closed
  • Wednesday Closed
  • Thursday 8:00pm - 2:00am
  • Friday 3:00pm - 2:00am
  • Saturday Noon - 2:00am
  • Sunday Closed
  • Thu, 21 Dec 9:00pm - 2:00am
  • Fri, 22 Dec 5:00pm - 2:00am
  • Sat, 23 Dec 5:00pm - 2:00am
  • Sun, 24 Dec 5:00pm - 3:00am
  • Mon, 25 Dec Closed
  • Tue, 26 Dec 5:00pm - 2:00am
  • Thu, 28 Dec 9:00pm - 2:00am
  • Fri, 29 Dec 5:00pm - 2:00am
  • Sat, 30 Dec 5:00pm - 2:00am
  • Sun, 31 Dec 5:00pm - 3:00am
  • Mon, 1 Jan Closed

Win £1000

We'd love to know what you think... Fill in our short questionnaire and you could be walking away with £1000!!!